Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 9/16
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 16, 2020 - 23:59 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 16, 2020 - 21:00 PDT
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End SMS and MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 9/16/2020. Zipwhip Gateway customers may experience increased MO/MT/DLR SMS and MMS latency during the maintenance window. SMPP binds to Zipwhip may disconnect/reconnect throughout the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 21:00 - 23:59 9/16/2020
EDT: 00:00 - 02:59 9/17/2020
UTC: 04:00 - 06:59 9/17/2020
Posted Aug 27, 2020 - 13:38 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Carrier Binds, Gateway Binds, Messages, and Delivery Receipts.