Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 9/30
Scheduled for Sep 30, 21:00 - 23:59 PDT
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End SMS and MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 9/30/2020. Zipwhip Gateway customers may experience increased MO/MT/DLR SMS and MMS latency during the maintenance window. SMPP binds to Zipwhip may disconnect/reconnect throughout the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 21:00 - 23:59 9/30/2020
EDT: 00:00 - 02:59 10/1/2020
UTC: 04:00 - 06:59 10/1/2020
Posted Aug 27, 2020 - 13:41 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Carrier Binds, Gateway Binds, Messages, and Delivery Receipts.