Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 02-23-2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 24, 2022 - 00:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 23, 2022 - 20:01 PST
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End SMS and MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 02/23/2022. Zipwhip Gateway customers may experience increased MO/MT/DLR SMS and MMS latency during the maintenance window. SMPP binds to Zipwhip may disconnect/reconnect throughout the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PST: 20:00 - 23:59 02/23/2022
EST: 23:00 02/23/2022 - 02:59 02/24/2022
UTC: 04:00 - 07:59 02/24/2022
Posted Jan 19, 2022 - 15:18 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: SMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR), Zipwhip Tools / Services (Provisioning API, Provisioning Dashboard, Reporting), MMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR), Customer Connectivity (TLS (SMPP), VPN (SMPP), TLS (MM4), VPN (MM4)), and External Connectivity (AT&T, Sprint (T-Mobile), T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon, Canadian Carriers, Tier 2 and 3 Carriers).