Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End MMS Messaging Infrastructure - 9/25
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 19 days ago. Sep 26, 2019 - 00:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 19 days ago. Sep 25, 2019 - 22:00 PDT
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 9/25/2019. Zipwhip Gateway customers who have MMS connectivity with Zipwhip may experience increased MO/MT/DLR MMS latency during the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 22:00 - 23:59 9/25/2019
EDT: 01:00 - 02:59 9/26/2019
UTC: 05:00 - 06:59 9/26/2019
Posted 21 days ago. Sep 23, 2019 - 14:23 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Messages and Delivery Receipts.