Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 1/26
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 27, 2022 - 00:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 26, 2022 - 20:00 PST
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End SMS and MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 1/26. Zipwhip Gateway customers may experience increased MO/MT/DLR SMS and MMS latency during the maintenance window. SMPP binds to Zipwhip may disconnect/reconnect throughout the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PST: 20:00 - 23:59 1/26
EST: 23:00 1/26 - 02:59 1/27
UTC: 04:00 - 07:59 1/27
Posted Dec 16, 2021 - 07:55 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: SMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR), MMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR), Customer Connectivity (TLS (SMPP), VPN (SMPP), TLS (MM4), VPN (MM4)), and External Connectivity (AT&T, Sprint (T-Mobile), T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon, Canadian Carriers, Tier 2 and 3 Carriers).