ATT Carrier Maintenance - Scheduled
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 20, 2022 - 04:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 19, 2022 - 22:01 PDT
Scheduled
ATT will be performing scheduled maintenance of their Messaging Platform on 06/19/2022 (PST).

Maintenance Window:
Start: 22:00 PST 06/19/2022 (01:00 EST 06/20/2022)
End: 04:00 PST 06/20/2022 (07:00 EST 06/20/2022)

During this maintenance window, users may experience intermittent latency for Inbound and Outbound messages for ATT subscribers. Zipwhip Operations will work diligently to minimize downtime, and will provide additional updates if necessary.

Please reach out to the Zipwhip NOC with any questions.
Posted Jun 13, 2022 - 13:36 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: External Connectivity (AT&T) and SMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR).