Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 9/22
Scheduled for Sep 22, 20:00 - 23:59 PDT
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End SMS and MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 9/22. Zipwhip Gateway customers may experience increased MO/MT/DLR SMS and MMS latency during the maintenance window. SMPP binds to Zipwhip may disconnect/reconnect throughout the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 20:00 - 23:59 9/22
EDT: 23:00 9/22 - 02:59 9/23
UTC: 03:00 - 06:59 9/23
Posted Aug 26, 2021 - 07:22 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: External Connectivity (AT&T, Sprint (T-Mobile), T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon, Canadian Carriers, Tier 2 and 3 Carriers), Customer Connectivity (TLS (SMPP), VPN (SMPP), TLS (MM4), VPN (MM4)), MMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR), and SMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR).