Zipwhip Emergency Maintenance - SMPP Binds & Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 9/28
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 28, 2019 - 22:16 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 28, 2019 - 22:00 PDT
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End Messaging Infrastructure and SMPP customer binds on 9/28/2019. During the maintenance window, SMPP customers will see binds disconnect/reconnect multiple times over a 10-minute window. MO messages and DLRs received by Zipwhip will be queued and delivered once binds have reconnected. Periods of latency affecting MO/MT messages and DLRs will be encountered during the entire maintenance period.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 22:00 - 22:30 9/28/2019
EDT: 01:00 - 01:30 9/29/2019
UTC: 05:00 - 05:30 9/29/2019
Posted 17 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Carrier Binds, Gateway Binds, Messages, and Delivery Receipts.