Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 2/29
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 29, 2020 - 22:33 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 29, 2020 - 22:00 PST
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End Messaging Infrastructure on 2/29/2020. During the maintenance window, MO, MT, and DLR traffic received by Zipwhip will be queued and delivered once the maintenance period is over.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 22:00 - 22:45 2/29/2020
EDT: 01:00 - 01:45 3/1/2020
UTC: 06:00 - 06:45 3/1/2020
Posted Feb 25, 2020 - 09:01 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Carrier Binds, Gateway Binds, Messages, and Delivery Receipts.