Zipwhip Scheduled Maintenance - Back-End Messaging Infrastructure - 7/21
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 21, 2021 - 23:59 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 21, 2021 - 20:02 PDT
Scheduled
Zipwhip will be performing maintenance affecting Back-End SMS and MMS Messaging Infrastructure on 7/21. Zipwhip Gateway customers may experience increased MO/MT/DLR SMS and MMS latency during the maintenance window. SMPP binds to Zipwhip may disconnect/reconnect throughout the maintenance window.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 20:00 - 23:59 7/21
EDT: 23:00 7/21 - 02:59 7/22
UTC: 03:00 - 06:59 7/22
Posted Jul 15, 2021 - 08:08 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: External Connectivity (AT&T, Sprint (T-Mobile), T-Mobile, US Cellular, Verizon, Canadian Carriers, Tier 2 and 3 Carriers), Customer Connectivity (TLS (SMPP), VPN (SMPP), TLS (MM4), VPN (MM4)), SMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR), and MMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR).