US SMS Carrier Partner Maintenance - ATT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zipwhip Status | Gateway
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 19, 2023 - 23:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 19, 2023 - 22:00 PST
Scheduled
Our SMS carrier partner in the US is conducting an emergency maintenance from 19 November 2023 at 22:00 PST until 19 November 2023 at 23:00 PST. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delivery report delays from AT&T US to Toll-free numbers.

MAINTENANCE PERIOD:

US Pacific: Nov 19, 22:00 - Nov 19, 23:00
US Central: Nov 20, 00:00 - Nov 20, 01:00
US Eastern: Nov 20, 01:00 - Nov 20, 02:00
UTC: Nov 20, 06:00 - Nov 20, 07:00
Posted Nov 17, 2023 - 23:20 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: SMS (Inbound (MO), Outbound (MT), DLR) and External Connectivity (AT&T).